Unsere Mitglieder

Name
Funktion LG / OG
Hunde / Züchter / Deckrüden
Bräuer Lydia
Zwergschnauzer schwarz Speed Racer Androis
Bertuleit Daniela

RS/pfs : Leonardo aus der Uckermark
Bresgen Sören
bresgen.s@googlemail.com

Bode Nadine

RS Rüden : Yucon v. Blackmoore
Claar Eike-Sören

RS Rüden : Braveheart v. Blackmoore
Dabbert Mario
mario-dabbert@hotmail.com
RS Rüden : Widu v. Blackmoore
BH / AD / IGP3 / Kkl1
Dabbert Burghardt

RS Hündin: Zawdi Radinie
Friedrich André

DT. Pinscher Rüden: Napoleon Oskar v. Röderauer Elbland
Friese Sophie


Guder , Jörg
joerg-guder@t-online.de
RS Hündin : Patty Moon v. Blackmoore
BH AD / IPO3 / Kkl1
Güthlein , Frank
frank.guethlein@t-online.de
RS Rüde Quinzy v. Goldbergsee
Haybach Bärbel

RS Rüde Watson Gomez v. Blackmoore
BH
Hönig Jamie - Lea ( Jugend )


Kopsch AlexanderSportbeauftragter  OG
RS :  Kalypso v. Blackmoore
BH / IPO3 / AD
Klüber, Brita ( Fam. )

RS Rüde : Porthos v. Blackmoore
BH / IPO 3
Klüber , Heiko
heikoklueber@live.de
RS Rüde : Chody Radinie
BH / IPO3 / FH2 / AD
Patriot Paik Goldest Danubius
Kürschner Susanne
susannekuerschner@t-online.de
Züchter Dt. Pinscher :  Questies
Christin Lemkechrissy.lucas@gmx.de
RS Etienne v. Blackmoore    RS Aval v. Sachsenstern
Mielke Fred
fred.mielke@bestattungsinstitut-neubrandenburg.de

Michael Milstervom-schwanenteich@web.de
Züchter :  vom Schwanenteich
Müller HeikeJugendbeauftr. LG
 Zuchtwart OG /
kontakt@blackmoore.de
Züchter / Deckrüden : BLACKMOORE
Müller Matthias ( Fam. )
1. Vors. OG / LR dhv / matthias@blackmoore.de
Züchter : BLACKMOORE
Müller Michelle

RS Miley v. Blackmoore / X- clusive hot Cilli
Müller Birgitmuellerhof@web.de
Züchter : MÜLLERHOF  RS Rüde DARK DEVIL Radinie
BH / IPO3 / CZ Leistungskörung
Pobbe Ines
zander64@t-online.de
Züchter v. Hohmuthteich  : Holly Dolly of Wagras Hope
Anni v. Hohmuthteich
Pobbe Steffen ( Fam. )


Falko Putzke 2. Vorsitzender OG / falkoputzke@web.de
RS Hündin Rosebud v. Blackmoore
BH
Wolverine v. Blackmoore
BH
Richter Lucy

RS Hündin : Arizona Sunshine v. Blackmoore
Rottenau Fritzi
fritzi.rottenau@web.de;
RS/pfs : Mona Lisa aus der Uckermark
Moritz aus der Uckermark
Ritter Daniela


Schnabel Isabell
isabell.schnabel.is@gmail.com
RS Rüde : Rasputin v. Anke Hof
BH
Stadelmann Frank
marion_stadelmann@web.de

Schneider Martina
Schriftführer OG
Zs / ss Tim To Play Dixie
Theuermeister Thomas (Fam.)

RS Hündin : Cally v. Schwanenteich
Theuermeister , JanineKassenwart OG / janineglaser@web.de /  Züchter : Mecklenburger Land ( neu )
RS Hündin : Grace v. Mecklenburger Land
I´Magic v. Mecklenburger Land
Wicher Ramona

RS Hündin : Valencia v. Blackmoore
BH / BGH 3
Wiebrodt Thomas


Wiesigstrauch Christiane

RS Hündin : Willa Surprise v. Blackmoore
BH / IGP3 / Kkl1 / AD / Dt. Champion PSK /
BIS working Dog