Unsere Mitglieder

Name
Funktion LG / OG
Hunde / Züchter / Deckrüden
Bartel AndreaSchriftführer LG / kennel-bona-dea@yahoo.de
 Züchter : BONA DEA
Bräuer Lydia
Zwergschnauzer schwarz Speed Racer Androis
Bresgen Sören
bresgen.s@googlemail.com
RS Rüden : Ranmaru v. Blackmoore
Bischof Petra
petrabischof1954@gmail.com
Züchter : v. Mühlengrund
Bode Nadine

RS Rüden : Yucon v. Blackmoore
Dabbert Mario
mario-dabbert@hotmail.com
RS Rüden : Widu v. Blackmoore
Gerlach Malte ( Jugend )frei

Gerlach Mario ( Fam. )

   Züchter : BLACKFIRE
Gerlach Moniqueriesenblackfire@gmail.com
 Züchter : BLACKFIRE



Guder , Jörg
joerg-guder@t-online.de
RS Hündin : Patty Moon v. Blackmoore
Güthlein , Frank
frank.guethlein@t-online.de
RS Rüde Quinzy v. Goldbergsee



Haybach Bärbel
baerbel.haybach@web.de
RS Rüde Watson Gomez v. Blackmoore
Haug Melanie
Melanie.haug@arcor.de
RS Gustav v. Mecklenburger Land
Haug Walter

RS Fürst Ignatz v. Mecklenburger Land
Keilus Birger
pansen.birger@gmail.com

Krischkowski Dieter
b.krischkowski@web.de
RS/s : Quinesse Quindi von der Thelersäule
Kwiatkowska, Agnieszka
xorro.grandgraf@gmail.com
ZS pfs : Xorro Rezlark
Kopsch AlexanderSportbeauftragter  OG
RS :  Kalypso v. Blackmoore
Klüber, Brita ( Fam. )

RS Rüde : Porthos v. Blackmoore
Klüber , Heiko
heikoklueber@live.de
RS Rüde : Chody Radinie
Klunker Lutz

Zucht : v. Mühlengrund



Christin Lemkechrissy.lucas@gmx.de
RS Etienne v. Blackmoore    RS Aval v. Sachsenstern
Mielke Fred
fred.mielke@bestattungsinstitut-neubrandenburg.de
RS Rüde Arthur v. Schwanenteich
Michael Milstervom-schwanenteich@web.de
Züchter :  vom Schwanenteich
Müller HeikeJugendbeauftr. LG
komm. Landesgruppenbeauftragte / Zuchtwart OG /
kontakt@blackmoore.de
Züchter / Deckrüden : BLACKMOORE
Müller Matthias ( Fam. )
1. Vors. OG / LR dhv / matthias@blackmoore.de
Züchter : BLACKMOORE
Müller Michelle ( Jugend )frei
RS Miley v. Blackmoore /
Müller Birgitmuellerhof@web.de
Züchter : MÜLLERHOF  RS Rüde DARK DEVIL Radinie 
Müller Simone
Rauschebarts.Zwerge@web.de
Züchter : v. Rauschebarts
Pobbe Ines
zander64@t-online.de
Züchter v. Hohmuthteich  : Holly Dolly of Wagras Hope
Pobbe Steffan ( Fam. )


Falko Putzke 2. Vorsitzender OG / falkoputzke@web.de
RS Hündin Rosebud v. Blackmoore
Russow Bernd

Züchter: Mecklenburger Land
Russow Heidi ( Fam. )
 3. Vors. OG
Züchter : MECKLENBURGER LAND









Schramm Bernd
RS Hündin CELINE DION Radinie
Stadelmann Frank
marion_stadelmann@web.de

Schneider Martina
Schriftführer OG
Zs / ss Tim To Play Dixie
Theuermeister Thomas (Fam.)

RS Hündin : Cally v. Schwanenteich
Theuermeister , JanineKassenwart OG / janineglaser@web.de /  RS Hündin : Grace v. Mecklenburger Land